Since beginning this blog I have written many times on the church in America. Some of my posts have cited things that are “wrong” with the church while others have touched on the more positive aspects. I’ve been doing some thinking in recent days and I’ve wondered, if you (the reader) were able to design your ideal church what would it look like? Maybe you don’t even go to church but if you could find one like your ideal then you might. Maybe you attend your ideal already, and if so tell me about it. Maybe you live outside America and have a good story to relate. If so, I’d love to hear it.

I’m not looking for some sort of long-form report or research project, just a few sentences or even bullet points will do. I doubt you’ve been asked this question before, but what is your ideal?

